Guest Reviews

Butternut, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Pines
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and house. It was really nice to have such a great house to come home to after a day chasing grouse. Compared to a lot of other places Ive stayed for hunting trips this house easily is the best.
View Property: The Grouse Haus
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful cabin & property, so relaxing!
View Property: Breathe
McCullom Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Caris alway great to deal with.
View Property: 4 Seasons Getaway
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view of the lake. Would have liked to stay longer.
View Property: Lakeside Lodging - # 5
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very well appointed property. Everything you need for your stay. Clean and comfortable, great communication.
View Property: A Little Slice of Heaven
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property
Tracy, Thank you for being a premier hostest with the mostest. Your eye for detail has turned Edgewater Retreat into a beautiful and comfortable home. We especially enjoyed spending an evening playing games that you provided for our entertainment. The view and sunset were gorgeous. Your recommendation for Flambeau provided us with a delicious meal and beverages. We LOVE your place and definitely will return. :)
View Property: EdgeWater Retreat
elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breathe
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great property and excellent hosts. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Lakeside Lodging - # 2
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great. Had all the needed amenities!
View Property: Wild Goose - Canadian
Westmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Property
View Property: Butternut Lake Sunset Cabin
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place
View Property: Cedar Lodge
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and facility. Perfectly met our needs for a great north woods experience.
View Property: A Little Slice of Heaven
COTTAGE GROVE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Wild Goose Resort. Our Gosling cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. We used our cabin as a base for biking, hiking, canoeing and golfing in the area. Of course it helped that the Fall Colors were spectacular!
View Property: Wild Goose - Gosling
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Cari makes the whole process easy, and stress free. If a guest has a question, or issue, she's on it immediately, and takes care of it.
View Property: Wild Goose - Drake
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
Tracy, We had a very relaxing 8 days in your beautiful home. The house was super clean & so well stocked with everything you could need. Very neat & comfortable. My husband tried Soo Lake & some different lakes in the area. They enjoyed new fishing spots. Father & son enjoyed all your home had to offer. I loved going to different towns but coming back to this great home was a treat. Thank you for making things so homey. Thank you so much for the wonderful clean house. We so appreciate such a great job!
View Property: EdgeWater Retreat
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is our 15th year and everything has been outstanding!
View Property: Fort Flambeau
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace & Pines Hideaway
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Outside: Generous dock to fish from or tie up to. Large lawn for kids or dog to play. Very quiet. No close neighbors. Plenty room to park. The view of the lake is beautiful both outside and from the living room large glass patio doors. Deer come daily to graze on the lawn. Kitchen: Large kitchen, nice table and chairs, well equipped, microwave, small toaster oven, 2 coffee pots, one a Kerig. 3 bedrooms, generous in size, a double , Queen, two cots for kids. Lots of storage space for clothes. Not a chair in any bedroom, one small lamp in Queen bedroom. Adjustable thermostat worked well. Lighting in kitchen is good but in the rest of the cottage it is terrible. The furniture is very uncomfortable. Large sectional, no support and uncomfortable. Queen bed and cots very uncomfortable. No shades on many windows. Anyone can look in. It is a very nice facility but the lighting and most of all the uncomfortable furniture, especially the beds, would keep us from returning. Cari was excellent help when we needed her assistance.
View Property: 4 Seasons Getaway
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great. Cabin was clean and worked well.
View Property: Butternut_Lake_Hideaway
MOUNT HOPE, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Pines
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
Tracy, Thank you for the perfect weekend getaway! We loved how homey your cabin felt. It has everything a person needs, which is super convenient! A person could comfortably stay here over and over again without the hassle that comes with other places. The views were beautiful and we caught a Northern from the dock. We had an amazing time! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: EdgeWater Retreat
Wabeno, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butternut_Lake_Hideaway
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our third visit to Green Tree Getaway this past August. Once again we found Green Tree Getaway very clean, spacious and comfortable. Slept like a rock every night. All of the comforts of home PLUS! an amazing view and awesome fishing. Pan fish all day every day right from your own dock. Out on the lake we caught both large mouth and small mouth Bass, walleye, northern pike, muskie, Crappie, and many perch, blue gill and sunfish. Quiet evenings and spectacular sunsets. Went home totally rested, refreshed and planning our next visit. WE hear that the fishing is even better in the fall and winter.
View Property: Green Tree Getaway
ELMHURST, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Was the 3rd time at this cabin ~ my husband enjoy a lot ~ quiet and fresh air by the lake. He enjoy fishing and the view. We enjoy the local restaurants and local stores in Park Falls and Butternut. We will come back for sure next year. Thank you Lakeshore Pines owners for this beautiful spot by the lake.
View Property: Lakeshore Pines