Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Thank you for creating this little slice of heaven. The view from the cabin window out to the lake was priceless. Having a cup of coffee and watching the snow covered lake was peaceful. The cabin is decorated tastefully and exceptionally clean. Everything stated in the ad is exact! WiFi worked excellent and it was a bonus having a tv with dish. Cari was an excellent communicator and gave clear and easy instructions to get there and how to get in. She was also available for any needs we had, which were none. Warm and peaceful. Our stay was to go snowmobiling. The trail was right around the corner. Excellent place to start our day out. Had ample room to park our truck and 27 trailer . This cabin brought child hood memories flooding back into my brain. I wish we couldve stayed longer... why do you ask? Because time stops when youre staying at lake shore pines. Ill be back!
View Property: 139178
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
The Lodge was perfect setup for our two families having the two separate living areas. We spent most of our time sitting around the bar area playing games and pool. Plenty of room outside to play badminton, bocce ball and just setup chairs around the fire at nite. No WiFi but purchased cheap Verizon hotspot from Best Buy and worked perfectly. Another great Szopinski vacation for the books. Thanks Cari.
View Property: 48243
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
"We had a fantastic long weekend at the cabin. We were able to celebrate a dear friends wedding and enjoy some peace and quite on the lake. It couldnt have been a more beautiful weekend."
View Property: 139178
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
"Thanks so so much for our wonderful stay. We enjoyed time on the lake & a wonderful family reunion. Your cabin has all the amenities of a hotel but on water & quiet."
View Property: 139178
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
I have rented with you before about 4 years ago. Green tree getaway and it was so much fun and easy to book with you guys!
View Property: 48244
Auburndale, WI
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Morning Cari, I just wanted to give a big Thanks for the stay we had at Green Tree a couple of weeks back. It was just what my wife and son needed. Isaac enjoys talking about the fishing fun he had (good memories for all). We hope to plan another cabin stay in the future.
View Property: 48244
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
"You guys are the best! My wife LOVES this place - clean, comfortable and beautiful. Thanks again"
View Property: 48241
Kaukauna, WI
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
We had a great time. This was our first family trip with all of our kids and we will definitely do this again next summer. Our 9 mo old daughter had fun chasing around the cabin and our 4 yr old loved the boat. We all enjoyed fishing and sitting by the fire.
View Property: 139178
Coon Rapids, MN
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Thank you for sharing this wonderful cabin! We had one of the best weeks ever!! Lot of sun, fishing and laughs. Plan on coming back soon. 6 bass, 1 muskie (27"), 2 walleye (15"), 1 northern (23-1/2") and lots of sunfish!
View Property: 139178