Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at this cabin. Secluded enough for a quiet and private stay but close enough to towns to get needed items or to just do some shopping at the local small businesses.
View Property: Stone Mason`s Camp
Brantwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place on the south end of Butternut Lake! Close enough to town yet far enough away... Large yard to play games and for our dog to run. 2 car garage is nice to keep anything out of the weather.
View Property: 4_Seasons_Getaway
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin and location. Everything needed was provided in the cabin.
View Property: Lakeshore_Pines
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butternut_Lake_Sunset_Cabin
Granton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: Butternut Lakeview Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunderhead_Lodge_Cabin_2
Wenona, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellands_Little_Acres
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased with the house it was clean. Good location everything was what we expected host was helpful definitely would stay there again
View Property: Butternut_Lake_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace & Pines Hideaway
Whitmore Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fort_Flambeau
west allis, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butternut Lakeview Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and appreciated the cleanliness and well-stocked cabin.
View Property: EdgeWater_Retreat
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay even though it was short. Looking forward to our next opportunity to get back and spend more time using this property.
View Property: Loon_Landing
Kronenwetter, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great housing, great lake access, but the weather left a lot to be desired. The cold and rain made for tough fishing, yet we caught plenty fish, Will be booking 4 Seasons Getaway for next year very soon.
View Property: 4_Seasons_Getaway
Bowler, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
If we would not have had the colds hanging on it would have been better. As it is we enjoyed the stay very much!! We caught plenty of fish and had a fish fry with our catch.
View Property: Green_Tree_Getaway
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great time, as always. The gas was off on the unit and gas heater, but that was no big deal...really. I've been coming up to these cabins for so long that I literally know how they operate. The water tank element was fried, so there was no hot water (obviously), but the repair team was out the next day, which was great. Couldn't ask for much better. These things happen.
View Property: Wild Goose - Gosling
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
Great place!! Beautiful sunsets, peaceful & quiet. Nice neighbors, great location.
View Property: EdgeWater_Retreat
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property
Everything was wonderful. The decor was amazing, the kitchen was well stocked, it was quiet and peaceful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: EdgeWater_Retreat
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
All went well. Nice little cabin and area. Tons of deer on the ice.
View Property: Lakeshore_Pines
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Goose - Gander
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
We had such a wonderful family vacation to the Turtle-Flambeau Flowage! The Lakeview Retreat and Lodge was a comfortable, clean and well appointed place to rest our heads for the week. The beds were super comfy, all linens were provided and there was plenty for the kids to keep busy with board games, shooting pool and all the beautiful outdoor space. Lets not forget about the dock and lake! The lake is beautiful and clear. Great for fishing, kayaking or building sandcastles on a sand bar. We were notified by the owners that there was a bit of a water shortage with the well, but we didnt experience any issues whatsoever. We did shorten our showers and conserve water while doing dishes by using paper plates, etc as the owners suggested but we never ran out of water or felt like we couldnt take care of our basic needs(flushing the toilet for example). We cant wait to return for a week in August 2022! This has become our familys favorite northern Wisconsin vacation spot.
View Property: Lakeview_Lodge
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fort_Flambeau
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
A very nice and comfortable house. I was pleased to have such good internet speeds. That was surprising and appreciated.
View Property: EdgeWater_Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a perfect stay at Bellands. The cabin was spotlessly clean, had everything we could need, and was close to the cross country ski trails in Mercer and Manitowish Waters
View Property: Bellands_Little_Acres
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property
House was just perfect for us. Clean and comfy. Kitchen was well equipped. Deer crossed the lake every night, fun to watch. Nice and quiet! Great place! Price was great. Trails were spectacular. I grew up in PF and was super excited to spend some time on Butternut lake again. House was well stocked and perfect for us. Thanks
View Property: 4_Seasons_Getaway